Visa Information

Nationals from the following countries can enter the UAE without a pre-arranged visa.

• GCC Countries: Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman, Saudi Arabia
• Europe: Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican
• Americas: United States of America, Canada
• Oceanic/Pacific: Australia, New Zealand
• Asia: Brunei, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea
Nationals other than those of the above lists require an entry visa that will need to be arranged prior to arrival. 
The UAE visa is an electronic document only. (You no longer need to have a letter of invitation neither do you have to go to the Embassy in your country.)

The UAE visa can be arranged by different local sponsors:

• ADNEC Exhibition Centre: Complete the visa form. (
• Airlines: Ask for information when booking your flight.
Etihad Airways (Airline of Abu Dhabi), Emirates (Airline of Dubai); With Emirates airline ticket entitled to free shuttle bus service to Abu Dhabi, 60 minutes. (book 48hrs prior to arrival)